Guiding Councils

Contact the Parish Office at 715-258-2088 or email for more information.

Guiding Councils

  • Finance Council

    Chair: Ron Saari

    Finance Council Members

    Andrew Conley
    Jay Krcmar
    Kathy Katuin
    Kim Spoerl

  • Parish Pastoral Council

    Assess the pastoral needs of the parish in line with the parish mission.

    Chair: Joe Kapral

    Parish Council Members

    Scott Obremski
    Rosemary Salzman
    Martha Elandt
    Shelly Christie
    Barbara Koster
    Theresa Duda

  • Parish Trustees


    Secretary Trustee: Jack Fulcher

    Treasure Trustee: Jim Miller

St Mary Magdalene Waupaca Altar

St. Mary Magdalene Office

P.O. Box 409

N2845 Shadow Road
Waupaca, WI 54981

1 mile south of Hwy. 10 on Hwy. 22

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - Noon
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Contact Us

Phone (715) 258-2088
Fax (715) 258-5708


Link to the response and directives of our Green Bay Diocese to the Coronavirus issue Covid-19 Response